My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2023 Windham Wolverines Board of Directors

 

President

Danny Spataro 

Vice President

Renee Middendorf 

Secretary

Tiffany Abbot

tabbott@prevalent.net

Football Operations Director

Frank Hammell

Fhammell@hotmail.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Allison Hunt

allison.molnar@yahoo.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Kim Oliveira

Treasurer

Tim Blanco

tim.m.blanco@gmail.com

Director of Coaching + Player Development 🏈

Charles Fitzmaurice

nhcoachfitz@gmail.com

Director of Coaching + Player Dev 📣

Cacey Cafua

Cacey.Cafua3@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators

Alyssa Panopoulos + Erica Hubbard

mrspanop@gmail.com, ehubbard9@gmail.com

Registration/Membership Coordinator 

Jennifer Pellerin 

Jennifer.pellerin1@gmail.com

Merchandising Coordinator

Sara Vitolo

sararvitolo@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator / Webmaster

Allison Robb

AllisonRobb1023@gmail.com

Football Equipment Coordinator

Bill Lirofonis

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

Kady Campbell

kadyboyce@gmail.com

Field & Game Coordinator

Jamie Grasso

Jamesngrasso@gmail.com

Events Coordinator

Kara Belair

Karabelair@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Kristen Reyes

kristenreyes2@gmail.com

Member at Large

Mari Ciresi

Mari.ciresi@gmail.com

Member at Large

Walter Cartwright 

w3cartwright@gmail.com